Deleting a product from all the customers - Bulk Delete Products

Modified on Mon, 05 Dec 2022 at 09:31 AM

Let users easily remove a product for multiple customers in a specific round or all rounds. 

 

Note: This feature won’t work if the product is in use.

 

From the Main Menu

1. Go to Data Entry.

 

 

2. From Data Entry, go to Products.


3. Select the item/product that you want to update, then on the top right-hand side, click Bulk Add/Delete Products.

 

 

 

  • Round - Select the round you would like to add the product on, otherwise select “999-All Rounds
  • Product – Item selected at the beginning. You may also change the product from here.

 

  1. On the Lower right-hand side, click Delete from all Customers to remove the product for all customers selected.

 

NoteClose button will be greyed out after clicking the “Delete from all Customers” button. Once the close button is active, it means it’s done.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article