Deleting a Product

Modified on Tue, 24 Jan 2023 at 03:22 PM

Note: A product can only be deleted if it's not in use


From the Main Menu

1. Go to Data Entry.

 

 

2. From Data Entry, go to Products.


3. On the lower right-hand side of the screen, Select Merge or Delete Products.


4.  Select the product you want to delete.


5. A confirmation box will appear, click Yes. 


6. Once done, another message box will appear confirming that the product was deleted successfully. 

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article