Moving customer deliveries and returns from one day to another

Modified on Tue, 24 Jan 2023 at 03:20 PM


Sometimes, entries can be entered in the wrong day (be it by drivers using or mobile or staff using desktop). It may be easier to delete and re-enter for one customer, but it's a lot difficult if it's for the whole round.


This feature will help you save a lot of time and effort by moving the deliveries for a round from one day to another at once.


From the Main Menu

1. Go to Company Ledger.


2. On the left-hand side of the screen, select Move Deliveries to Another Day.



3. Select the round number, then enter the from and to days. 

4. Click Move Data.


5.  A message box will appear when data has been successfully moved from one day to another.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article