Modify customer details don't show an option to save and you have to keep on pressing enter all the way to the last field to save which is a waste of time. Is there any other way of saving it without pressing all the way down?
I hope you are doing well!
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and I can see why you'd want that! I’m going to pass along your request to our product development team so that they can consider this moving forward and weigh it against our current product roadmap. In the meantime, I’ll be sure to reach out to you if anything changes about this.