Can I increase or decrease users anytime?

Modified on Sun, 22 Sep 2019 at 02:48 AM

Yes, you can. Gumtrue is a pay-as-you-go service so you can increase and decrease users or cancel the whole subscription at any time. We do not have cancellation fees. But if you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month. 


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article